IPS Specials News

Christmas 2018 & New Year 2019 - Opening Hours and Delivery Times
  Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas 2018 & New Year 2019 - Opening Hours and Delivery Times

Season’s Greetings from the team at IPS Specials!

Please see our opening hours and delivery times below.

Monday 24th December 2018

Orders taken 9am-3pm

Delivery - Thursday 27th December 2018


Tuesday 25th - Wednesday 26th December 2018 

Closed


Thursday 27th - Friday 28th December 2018

Normal business hours.

Delivery – Saturday 29th December (9am-5pm)* or Monday 31st December by lunchtime


Monday 31st December 2018 

Orders taken 9am-3pm

Delivery - Wednesday 2nd January 2019


Tuesday 1st January 2019

Closed

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Normal business hours.

Delivery - next day by lunchtime

*Saturday Delivery available for non-fridge lines only and deliver between 9am-5pm.


Summer Bank Holiday 2018
  Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Summer Bank Holiday 2018

Opening Hours


Friday 24th August 2018

Normal Business Hours

 

Monday 27th August 2018

Summer Bank Holiday - CLOSED

 

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Normal Business Hours

 

Orders received on Friday 24th August will be delivered on Tuesday 28th August. Cold chain products will be processed on Tuesday 28th August and delivered on Wednesday 29th August.

Read the rest of entry ยป


Easter Opening Hours 2018
  Thursday, March 08, 2018

Easter Opening Hours 2018

With Easter fast approaching, please take note of our opening hours and delivery times in order to minimise disruption for you and your patients.


Thursday 29th March - Normal Business Hours

Orders placed on 29th March will be dispatched on Tuesday 3rd April for delivery next day


Friday 30th March - CLOSED


Monday 2nd April - CLOSED


Tuesday 3rd April - Normal Business Hours


Christmas & New Year 2017 - Opening Hours and Delivery Times
  Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Christmas & New Year 2017 - Opening Hours and Delivery Times

Seasons Greetings from the team at IPS Specials!

Please see our opening hours and delivery times below.

Friday 22nd December 2017 

Orders taken 9am-4pm

Delivery - Saturday 23rd if the Customer is open 9am-5pm. Alternatively, orders dispatched Wednesday 27th December 2017 for delivery by lunchtime Thursday 28th December 2017


Monday 25th - Tuesday 26th December 2017 

Closed


Wednesday 27th - Thursday 28th December 2017

Normal business hours.

Delivery - next day by lunchtime


Friday 29th December 2017 

Orders taken 9am-4pm

Delivery - Saturday 30th if the Customer is open 9am-5pm. Alternatively, orders dispatched Tuesday 2nd January 2018 for delivery by lunchtime Wednesday 3rd January 2018


Monday 1st January 2018 

Closed

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Normal business hours.

Delivery - next day by lunchtime

 


Easter Opening Hours 2017
  Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Easter Opening Hours 2017

Easter Opening Hours and Delivery Times 

Easter isn't far away now so please take note of our delivery schedule below and order ahead if possible to minimise the impact on your patients.

Thursday 18th April - Normal Business Hours 

Orders for ambient products will be delivered on Saturday 15th April (Customer must be open from 9am-5pm) Otherwise, all orders (including those for cold chain products) will dispatched Tuesday 18th for Wednesday 19th April. 

Friday 14th April - Closed 

Monday 17th April - Closed

Tuesday 18th April - Normal Business Resumes



Pages: Previous123456NextReturn Top
Call us now 0800 644 0747
Terms Of Use|Privacy Statement| Copyright 2018 IPS Specials